2 weeks in under 8 minutes

I am trying something different. Kind of following the example of Clayton and Tinman-XL. That means I have attempted to video myself. EEEEEKKKK! I have to admit that I liked it. It seemed easier to get my thoughts out.  I think I would like to film some cool stuff like changing the Pikes on IFP’s to brass rods. Let me know what you guys think in the comments below. Let me know what you think and/or what you would like to see next and/or what you think I could do to improve the video’s. So with out further ado the video.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “2 weeks in under 8 minutes”

  1. Owen Says:

    About five years ago I converted eight IFP to have brass pikes. With the max/min unit sizes in MkII I need to do two more :-(. They are a pain, but at least the Dremel takes some of that pain away!

    Owen

  2. Clayton Says:

    I mention doing a video and bam someone copies me! COPIER!

    My vid that I just did is nearly 20 minutes long. But I cover 3 subjects so there ya go 😛

    I am uploading it as I speak, and will have it posted this afternoon!

  3. Clayton Says:

    Also you are alot fancier then me 😛 ALOT fancier.

  4. Dustin Allen Says:

    @Owen I have had my IFP build for quite a while and am really getting tired of not having straight pikes. None have broken yet though. I am really nervous to use my dremel. I am afraid it will chew up too much metal. Did you do anything special to your dremel to make it work better?

    @Clayton Can you really call it copying if mine was out first? I guess you can. I really have been thinking of doing videos for the last 6 months but I have been too scared. I think I look really stupid. You just helped me get the courage. I figured ‘If Clayton can do it then so can I” So there you have it.

Leave a Reply

